This includes 36km and Marathon (42.195km)  road results in the Western Province:

(Click on the year in order to download. Files will download as Excel spreadsheets and not open in a webpage.)

Redhill Classic was first held in 1973

Cape Town Marathon has had several different organisers

Peninsula Marathon is now known as the Cape Peninsula Marathon

Redhill Marathon was first held in 1984, but not between 1985-1991