Home » Results » Road Results » Road: Western Province Marathon

WESTERN PROVINCE (Cape Town) – Marathon

(races from 36km to 42.195km are included)

(Files will download as Excel spreadsheets and not open in a webpage.)


Redhill Classic 36.2km (Fish Hoek AC)


Redhill Classic was first held in 1973

Cape Town Marathon

Cape Town Marathon has had several different organisers

Peninsula Marathon (now Cape Peninsula Marathon) (Celtic Harriers)

Redhill Marathon (Fish Hoek AC)


Redhill Marathon was first held in 1984, but not between 1985-1991

Weskus Marathon (Langebaan Strandlopers)

Winelands Marathon (Helderberg AC)